>

Working for ChildHope

Jill Healey -  Executive Director 

Email: jhealey@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6505

​​Programmes Team 

Amit Arulanantham - Strategic Director, Asia

Email: amit@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6511


Iain Disley - Partnerships and Programmes Manager

Email: idisley@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6508


Angela Keenan- Monitoring & Evaluation Advisor (GEC Ethiopia)

Email: akeenan@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6512


Colin Haikin - Education Partnerships Advisor

Email: chaikin@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6510


Daniela Palou - Partnerships and Programmes Development Manager

Email: dpalou@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6513

Child Safeguarding Team 

Sunday Dogo - Child Safeguarding, Learning and Participation Manager

Email: sdogo@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6514


Chloe Borland – Child Safeguarding Intern

Email: cborland@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6509

Fundraising Team 

Anamari Bishopp – Development Director

Email: abishopp@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6506


Pamela Atherton Vass - Digital Marketing and Events Officer

Email: patherton@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6507


Marcus Gregar Rive – Fundraising Officer

Email: mrive@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6507

Finance and Human Resources Team 

Charles Ssempijja – Head of Finance

Email: cssempijja@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6515


Eden Lawall - Finance Officer

Email: elawall@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6515


Iyabo Banjo - Partnerships and Programmes Finance Officer

Email: ibanjo@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6515


Sandra Noronha - Human Resources and Office Manager

Email: snoronha@childhope.org.uk

Tel no: +44 (0) 20 3 559 6504

Want to work for us?

Sign up to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter. Don't miss a thing, show your support and follow us...

If you would like to receive newsletter updates, please provide your email address below: